Service

grundfuersuki-service
Natural Born Space Optimizers

A refreshing way to display

With more than 60 years of experience in merchandise area management, we have long been Natural Born Space Optimizers - and specialists for individual solutions tailored to the retail trade. Our own service company DBM.S ensures optimum service on the selling space.
icon-flaechenoptimierung

Efficient Space Optimization

Efficient space optimization is our thing. And your key to success. We know exactly how to get the most out of a square meter. We share this knowledge from 60 years of experience on the selling space with you.
icon-individuelle-zusammenstellung

Individual composition

We will put together a completely individual and high-quality assortment for you. On request, we can also supply selected branded products from leading manufacturers - perfectly tailored to the needs of your target group.
icon-erfahrene-produktexperten

Experienced product experts

Our experienced product experts offer you smooth sales area management during ongoing operations: with professional advice, sophisticated product presentation and ongoing control and maintenance in a fixed rhythm.
Our service organization

DBM.S

DBM.S stands for "Deutsche Baumärkte Service", an independent service company since March 2003 and is responsible for high-quality services in the area of shelving service in the retail sector. Speed, reliability and competence characterize the concept as well as the employees and form the basis of all processes.
service-dbms

Interested in working with us?

Then do not hesitate to contact us. We will be happy to help you create an offer that is perfectly tailored to your needs.

testimonial-hammer

Service

grundfuersuki-service
Natural Born Flächenoptimierer

Für frischen Wind an der Wand

Mit mehr als 60 Jahren Erfahrung im Warenflächenmanagement sind wir längst Natural Born Flächenoptimierer – und Spezialisten für individuell auf den Handel zugeschnittene Lösungen. Und den optimalen Service auf der Fläche stellt unser eigenes Serviceunternehmen DBM.S sicher.
icon-flaechenoptimierung

Effiziente Flächenoptimierung

Effiziente Flächenoptimierung ist unser Ding. Und Ihr Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Wir wissen genau, wie man am meisten aus einem Quadratmeter herausholt. Dieses Wissen aus 60 Jahren Erfahrung auf der Fläche teilen wir mit Ihnen.
icon-individuelle-zusammenstellung

Individuelle Zusammenstellung

Wir stellen Ihnen ein vollkommen individuelles und qualitativ hochwertiges Sortiment zusammen. Auf Wunsch auch mit ausgewählten Markenprodukten führender Hersteller – perfekt zugeschnitten auf den Bedarf Ihrer Zielgruppe.
icon-erfahrene-produktexperten

Erfahrene Produktexperten

Unsere erfahrenen Produktexperten bieten Ihnen reibungsloses Warenflächenmanagement während des laufenden Betriebs: mit professioneller Beratung, ausgereifter Warenpräsentation und laufender Kontrolle und Pflege in einem festgelegten Rhythmus.
Unsere Serviceorganisation

DBM.S

DBM.S steht für „Deutsche Baumärkte Service“, ein seit März 2003 eigenständiges Dienstleistungsunternehmen und ist verantwortlich für qualitativ hochwertige Dienstleistungen im Bereich des Regalservice auf der Fläche des Handels. Schnelligkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und Kompetenz zeichnen das Konzept sowie die Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter aus und bilden die Basis aller Prozesse.
service-dbms

Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit ?

Dann zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne dabei, ein für Ihre Bedürfnisse perfekt abgestimmtes Angebot zu erstellen.

testimonial-hammer